Term Dates

Marshfield Pre-school

Term Dates – September 2020 – July 2021

Autumn – Term 1

Tuesday 1st September 2020 – Friday 23rd October 2020

Autumn – Term 2

Monday 2nd November 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020

Spring – Term 3

Monday 4th January 2021 – Friday 12th February 2021

Spring – Term 4

Monday 22nd February 2021 – Thursday  1st April 2021

Summer – Term 5

Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 28th May 2021 (Monday 3rd May – Bank Holiday)

Summer – Term 6

Monday 7th June 2021 – Tuesday 20th July 2021

 

 

Please note that although the week beginning 2nd September is shown as term time it will not be covered by the Nursery Education Grant (NEG) and all sessions during that week will need to be paid for in full. You will be given the choice of whether or not you want to book your child in for this week. This is to comply with South Gloucestershire Councils requirement that NEG will only be paid for 38 weeks but also to run in line with the term dates of the local primary school which covers a period of 39 weeks.